Ducketts Lane Elementary School PTA

The mission of the PTA is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. 

Sign up to help out on our events committees here!

Save These dates! 

Monday, Nov 7 Ledo’s Pizza Spirit Night 4-8pm

Friday, Nov 11: International Night 6:30-8pm (POSTPONED)

Monday, Nov 21: Staff Conference Dinner

Thursday, Dec 1: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm/Gift Card Collection for Staff begins

Friday, Dec 2: Last call for any outstanding Charleston Wrap orders

Saturday, Dec 10: Winter Vendor Fair 12-3pm

Thursday, Dec 15: Gift Card Collection for Staff ends

Thursday, Jan 5: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Monday, Jan 9: Coal Fire Spirit Night 11:30am-9pm

Thursday, Jan 12: General PTA Meeting/Book Bingo/ Read-a-thon Kickoff

Thursday, Feb 2: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Thursday, Feb 9: Staff Conference Dinner

Friday, Feb 24: Glow Dance 6:30-8pm

Thursday, March 2: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm 

Thursday, March 9: General PTA Meeting 7pm

Tuesday, March 14: Pi Day Staff Spring Pick Me Up

Friday, March 24: Movie Night 6:30pm

Thursday, April 13: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Friday, April 14 Silent Auction

Saturday, April 22: Spring Clean Up 1-2pm

Monday, May 1 Staff Appreciation Week begins

Thursday, May 4: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Thursday, May 11: General PTA Meeting/ Elections/ Family Game Night 6:30-8pm

Monday, May 15: Muffins for Moms 8-8:30am

Thursday, June 1: Executive PTA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Thank you to our 2022-2023 business members, Mint Dental Care of Elkridge and Okinawan Karate Dojo